PTSCA Board

2015 Officers and Contact Info

Name Phone eMail (Click to send)
President (Acting) Jorge Victoria 925/462.6723 President@ptsca.org
First Vice President David Streubing 925-200.7271 Membership@ptsca.org
Treasurer Bernie Billen 925/846.4134 Treasurer@ptsca.org
Recording Secretary Beth Dowling 925/249.1481 RecordingSecretary@ptsca.org
Youth Exchange co-Director Diane Van Wagner 925/549.1679 Exchange@ptsca.org
Youth Exchange co-Director Ann Angst 925/600.7941 Exchange@ptsca.org
Newsletter George Anguiano 510/537.1892 Newsletter@ptsca.org
Publicity Lila Terkelsen 925/895.1656 Publicity@ptsca.org
Historian Corrine Mavridis 925/846.6644 Historian@ptsca.org
Corresponding Secretary Marlene Rebello 925/862.0160 CorSec@ptsca.org
Director Emeritus Bob Athenour 925/846.2966 SenorBob@ptsca.org
Past President Rita Prieto-Galvin 925/413.8863 Rita@ptsca.org
Web (non-Board) Jay Galvin 408/799.4402 Web@ptsca.org
Information Info@ptsca.org

Non-Profit Info

The Pleasanton Tulancingo Sister City Association is chartered by the City of Pleasanton, California.

The PTSCA is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization; Federal ID# 94-2963219; California Non-Profit Corporation #97 60358; and State Charity Registration Number 57674.